The Harry Potter marathon continues…

So in case you couldn’t notice from my last post, I’ve been binge watching all of the Harry Potter movies.  Hopefully I can get finished by tomorrow night.  As of right now I’m watching Prisoner of Azkaban.
Prisoner_of_Azkaban_-_Sirius_Black

Favorite scene:
emma-watson-birthday-april-15-2014-hermione-granger-gifs-prisoner-of-azkaban-2
I don’t know why, but there’s just something so gratifying about watching Draco Malfoy take one straight in the kisser!  I do know why – it’s because all HP fans hate his guts.  Stupid Slytherin.

What’s your favourite Harry Potter scene?

One thought on “The Harry Potter marathon continues…”

  1. !! I did this a few months ago! Marathoned Harry Potter. Totally fantastic use my time! And who can possibly pick their favorite scene? Unless there are categories. But then there’d have to be a lot of categories. Oh. The mind wobbles.

Leave a comment